Random Topps WWE Pack Break

Wrestlemania is right around the corner and it is weird that I am not too excited about it. Anyways, I picked up a repack with 2 packs of 2013 Topps WWE and 3 packs of 2014 Topps WWE at Rite Aid the other day. At a dollar a pack, I just couldn’t resist (as usual). Here are some the cards of note.

Topps WWE Cards

I am slowly trying to collect all the NXT cards. That subset started with 2014 and I pulled two NXT cards out of the 3 packs. Not bad. FYI, Xavier Woods was brought up for the New Day stable and unfortunately I don’t see them going anywhere. Corey Graves had to retire because of concussion issues (I believe) and he is currently part of the NXT’s commentary team.

By the way, if you are a wrestling fan and you are not watching NXT, you are missing SOOOO much. It is probably the best wrestling show right now (followed by Lucha Underground).

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Random Topps WWE Pack Break

  1. I was surprised when I found out JoJo was the daughter of Jose Offerman. It didn’t make me like her any more but still cool. I do wish they would expand the NXT subset a bit more, maybe to 20-25, one day I hope to find a Simon Gotch card.

Leave a Reply

