A Rack Pack of 2014-15 Panini Prizm Basketball

If you like shiny basketball cards then Panini Prizm Basketball is your set. I like shiny basketball cards so I picked up a rack pack of 2014-15 Panini Prizm Basketball.

Rack Pack of 2014-15 Panini Prizm Basketball

This is actually not a bad pack of Prizm. I got an Andrew Wiggins rookie card, a red, white and blue pulsar Anthony Davis card and some kind of weird parallel of Paul George. Googling it and it is some sort of photo variation parallel. I wonder how rare it is. Finally, I also got Patrick Ewing and Yao Ming base cards for my PC

All in all, you really can’t ask for more from a retail rack pack.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

