2015 Topps Tribute Baseball Pack Break

I had quite the crazy weekend so I unwound the only way I know how… opening high end packs! So today I got a pack of 2015 Topps Tribute Baseball. There is just 3 cards per pack with one guaranteed hit. It is roughly a coin flip of pulling something good. First the base cards.

2015 Topps Tribute Baseball Base

I got a base card of Evan Longoria and Whitey Ford. So for my hit…

2015 Topps Tribute Baseball Albert Pujols Relic Card

I guess I lost the coin flip this time. I pulled a Albert Pujols jersey relic card numbered to /199. This pack is actually worst than the only other pack of Topps Tribute I opened (wow that was 5 years ago). There is no way I made close to what I paid for the pack.

Oh wells, I guess this is why you don’t buy high end packs…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

