Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD Box Break

Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD is one of my favorite TV shows on the air right now. It started off very strong got slow but I have been hooked since then. So this box of Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD is a no brainer.

Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD

Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD Base Cards

Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD Inserts

The base cards are pretty much what you would expect from non- sports cards. The gold parallel is SOOOO easy to miss. In fact, I sorted it in with base cards cards until I read about a one per box gold parallel. I then had to go through all the base cards again to find it. The insert cards are also what to come to expect from non- sport or comics cards. Although I thought the SHIELD ID inserts are a neat idea.

Each box comes with a costume card and an autograph. My relic card is of

Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD Agent Jasper Sitwell Relic Card

Agent Jasper Sitwell, 140/350. I honestly forgot who he was in the show. And my autograph is of

Rittenhouse Archives Marvel Agents of SHIELD Patton Oswalt Autograph

Patton Oswalt!!! He is one of the autographs I was looking to pull in the box.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

