Random Packs from Japan: Chozoukei Damashii Spider-Man 3, AniMYCLONE & Marvel Heroes

I have these random packs from Japan from a mystery bag I got at Atlantic City Boardwalk Con. It should be a fun break.

Random Packs from Japan

First up the Chozoukei Damashii Spider-Man 3 pack. There are 7 figures in the set and 1 secret figure.

Venom Figure

And I pulled a Venom. Looking at the box, I was kind of hoping for a Sandman figure. Anyways, the AniMYCLONE pack is so weird. Each pack has an mini figure of an animal (of all things).

AniMYCLONE Secret Figure

Whoa… I pulled the secret figure in this set, the Clone Jaguar Turbo- Dribuyzer. So instead of pulling a zebra or deer I pulled a robot jaguar with a drill for a head. So weird… The last pack is Marvel Heroes and I don’t think it can top this.

Marvel Heroes

So in this pack, there is a giant piece of gum and a card of Carnage vs Venom.

I am not the biggest Venom fan in the world but these packs are certainly something a little different.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

