Donruss Americana II Ring Kings Autographs

The Ring Kings inserts from Donruss American II is easily one of my favorite set of cards ever. I am definitely looking to pick up any cards from this set to add to my small but growing collection. It just so happens that my local card shop picked up a few Ring Kings cards that caught my eye so basically I bought all the cards I didn’t have already. So…

Donruss Ring Kings

I picked up a sweet Keith “The Dean of Mean” Jardine autograph, a Big John McCarthy relic and autograph and a “The California Kid” Urijah Faber relic and autograph. Nice!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

