Random Pack Break: Minions Mystery Minis & Minions Challenge Card Game

Today I have a Minions themed blog post! I have one pack of Minions Mystery Minis and one pack of Minions Challenge Card Game.

Minions Packs

And here are my pulls.

Minions Figures

The karate minion figure is pretty awesome and I have a spot for him right next to my computer. The Minions Challenge card game just seems like a game of War but I will next a closer look at it when I get the time.

Can’t wait until the Minions movie comes out!

2 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

2 responses to “Random Pack Break: Minions Mystery Minis & Minions Challenge Card Game

  1. eileen

    where can i get a minion challenge card game pack?

    • I got my pack at K-mart in the board game section so you probably can find these in similar stores like Target and Wal Mart. You can also get in most big comic book stores too I think.

Leave a Reply

