Random Pack Break: 2015 Topps WWE & Run’A Bot Biz Saiyuki Figure

I was cleaning my closet the other day and I found a value pack of 2015 Topps WWE and weird sealed box of Run’A Bot Biz Saiyuki figures among other random things. I have no idea where I got them from but I suspect they were part of those mystery boxes with random goodies that you find in comic cons and monthly subscription boxes.

First off the 2015 Topps WWE pack… and I got a bunch of doubles. Even the NXT card in the pack was a double. But I did get this

Virgil Parallel

It is a black parallel of WWE legend Virgil. Yea this pack is not too exciting.

The other pack is a bit more interesting. I couldn’t find much about it but it is a random collectible mini figure from the anime Saiyuki. If I got it right, Run’A Bot Biz is the company that makes these figures.

Bronze figure of Lirin

I think it is a bronze parallel of the character Lirin. I don’t know a thing about Saiyuki so I have no idea who this is or even if this figure is worth anything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

