Random Pack Break: 2016 Topps WWE Rack Pack

I have been lucky with Topps WWE rack packs lately so I thought to try another one. This time I have a 2016 Topps WWE rack pack. There are 21 cards per packs and it says to look out for The Rock Tribute cards.

2016 Topps WWE

The first thing I notice about this set is that there are a lot of retired wrestlers (I guess they called them WWE legends) in the set. In fact, 15 out of the 21 cards in the pack are retired wrestlers, 4 are active wrestlers and 2 are NXT wrestlers. It might be a small sample size but I find it interesting. I pulled a Rock Tribute card but I really only care about the NXT cards as I am still trying to collecting all things NXT.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

