The Weirdest Basketball Repack I Ever Came Across

This is the weirdest basketball repack I ever came across.

Basketball Floor Box Repack

For only $12.99, I got a lot. In this repack, I got a 2011 All Star Game floor piece (with what I guess is the Certificate of Authenticity), a rookie card of Keven Durant, a memorabilia card of Tyson Chandler, a mini jersey of Dwight Howard (only 1 in 4 boxes has one), a pack of Teeny Mates, two packs of 2014-15 Panini Prizm and one pack of Skybox Series II.

Basketball Floor Box Repack Contents

NBA All Star Game Floor Piece

I didn’t pull anything that interesting in the packs. Just a Chandler Parsons parallel.

Basketball Floor Box Repack Pulls

To me the All Star Game floor piece is worth the price alone. Everything else is just gravy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

