A 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls Blaster Break

The Summer Olympics are back! I saw a 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls blaster on sale at Target awhile ago and I couldn’t resist. I had a lot of fun collecting this set so it should make for a fun break. I know there is a 2016 version of this product and I hope to have a box break of that too in the very near future.

2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls

2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls is actually one of the few sets I actually completed so I am only looking for the hit of the blaster and it is of

Arielle Martin Verhaaren Event Used

Arielle Martin Verhaaren. The name honestly doesn’t sound familiar.

Anyways I also found a blaster of 2014 Panini Golden Age on sale and I pulled

Hank Williams Legends of Music

a Hank Williams memorabilia card. Nice!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

