Elizabeth Warren and Kirsten Gillibrand Signed Books for $1!

I don’t really collect politicians’ autographs but I recently got this Elizabeth Warren book signed and this Kirsten Gillibrand book signed for only $1! I figured they have to be worth more than that.

Elizabeth Warren and Kirsten Gillibrand Signed Books

Elizabeth Warren Autograph

Kirsten Gillibrand Autograph

I got the Elizabeth Warren signed book by helping out a friend donate a ton of books and I stumbled upon the Kirsten Gillibrand signed book in the $1 section of a used bookstore near where I work.

Anyways, New York Comic Con is right around the corner and I got my tickets! I hope to pick up some interesting autographs this year to add to my collection. Matt Smith and Karen Gillan will be signing but their autographs will definitely cost more than a dollar…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

