Random Pack Break: Funko Despicable Me Mystery Minis

Just FYI, the Barnes & Noble Red Dot sale has reached 75% off! So most items with a red dot are 75% off (except for books at the moment). This is a seasonal sale and you just never know what you may find here. In the past, I have gotten board games, card games, playmats, binders for Magic cards, t-shirts, etc. Here is my haul. All this for $8!

bn-red-dot-sale

I remember picking up these Funko Despicable Me Mystery Minis packs for full price and I got two packs today. I would have gotten more since they were only $1.49 but I have too many collectible minis already…

despicable-me-mystery-minis

And I pulled Gru and El Macho! There were no chase figures in this set so if I had to pick two characters these were the two I would want. Nice!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

