Star Wars Destiny Spirit of the Rebellion Packs

This is a little update of the previous blog post. I finally found some Star Wars Destiny Spirit of the Rebellion Packs for sale and I picked up nine of them.

Star Wars Destiny Spirit of the Rebellion Packs

Star Wars Destiny Spirit of the Rebellion Pulls

I pulled a Jyn Erso and a Mon Mothma. I have to go through the cards I have but these two cards seem to be a start of a deck. I am very happy with my pulls even if I didn’t pull a legendary card.

Leave a comment

Filed under Board Games

Leave a Reply

