Think Geek Warcraft Epic Box Break

I am going to be honest. I never played World of Warcraft and I haven’t even seen the movie (but I heard it was pretty bad). I have however played a lot of Hearthstone so I am somewhat familiar with the lore. I got this Think Geek Warcraft Epic Box Break for two reason. 1) – I got for really, really cheap. 2) – I think it can be a fun box break. Each box is guaranteed 5 collectibles. A mini poster, a Horde or Alliance patch, a coin, a lanyard and a mystery item.

Think Geek Warcraft Epic Box

Think Geek Warcraft Epic Box Contents

The only thing in the box that I left out in the picture above is a little pouch that the coin comes in. Going to be honest again and this box is closer to meh than epic. I would be pretty let down if I paid the full retail price of $20. The poster is like something they give out for free in comic cons and the like. The lanyard is super, super random. I don’t really collect or use patches but I can see it being more exciting to someone else. The coin is pretty cool though and I may or may not use for seeing who goes first on board game night. The best item by far though is the doomhammer??? keychain but I probably won’t use it because it is a bit heavy to put in my pocket with my keys.

Overall I can see why these haven’t sold well…

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Think Geek Warcraft Epic Box Break

  1. Pingback: A Fun Game with the Think Geek Warcraft Epic Box | Shot Not Taken

Leave a Reply

