Pokemon EX Figure Cube Repack Break

I wanted to get the Pokemon TCG repack with 5 random packs that had a small chance of having a vintage pack because they are getting quite popular. But K-Mart was selling them for $29.99 which is $6 a pack! Even if I did get a vintage pack, it just wasn’t worth it. Instead I went to Target and got this Pokemon EX figure cube repack. I can see it comes with a Machamp EX, a Roaring Skies pack and a Evolutions pack. This repack also has a foil card, a figure and 2 coins.

Pokemon TCG EX Figure Cube

Nice I pulled a Slowbro EX from the Evolutions pack. It is not the strongest EX but it is always nice to add another EX to my collection. As for the other pack, I opened so many Roaring Skies packs and I haven’t pulled a Shaymin EX card, which is probably the most sort after card in the game. Still this repack was totally worth it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a Reply

