Barnes & Noble Mystery Box Break

Today I got a Barnes & Noble exclusive mystery box! I got for 75% off (only $7.50) and it has pop dolls, pocket pop keychains and random mystery minis. So in my box, I got…

Barnes & Noble Mystery Box

Killer Croc Pop! Heroes (A Barnes & Noble Exclusive)
Oscar the Grouch Pop! Sesame Street
Hulk Avengers Pocket Pop! Keychain
Olaf Pokemon Pop! Keychain
Marvel Avengers Age of Ultron Mystery Minis Box

Wow that was a lot better than I was expecting. I don’t really collect pop dolls but I love the Oscar the Grouch one.

1 Comment

Filed under Collectibles

One response to “Barnes & Noble Mystery Box Break

  1. Oscar is cool. I still prefer the old Funko Wacky Wobblers.

Leave a Reply

