Football and Other Sports Cards and Memorabilia for Trade

I decided that I’m bailing out on my football cards collection. I wasn’t really that into it anyways. My common cards are all over the place but here is a list of my better cards and memorabilia and they are all for trade.  Cards in red are in trade talks and cards in green are recent additions.

Glenn Dorsey Jersey Card
DeAngelo Williams signed photo Won this from a Tuff Stuff or SCD contest
Matt Ryan Press Pass Promo
Darius Butler Press Pass Autograph
Charlie Whitehurst Winning Materials SPx Jersey Card
Clinton Portis Jersey Card Frame- Tiny tiny patch
Stephen Davis Jersey Card Frame- Duel Color
Beanie Wells Jersey Card Prestigious Pros 86/100
Rob Gronkowski Autograph & Patch 2010 SP Authentic Football
John Wesley “Lam” Jones Auto 2011 Upper Deck University of Texas Football
Jerrod Johnson Rookie Signature Letterman 29/100
Titus Young Autograph 2011 World of Sports
Chritan Ponder Jersey Card 2011 World of Sports

Soccer (Hey it is football too!):
Luciano Emilio 08 UD MLS Jersey Card
Shalrie Joseph 08 UD MLS Jersey Card

Other Sports:
Brodie Merrill Jersey Card UD World of Sports
Kip Turner Jersey Card UD World of Sports
Paige Railey Flag Patch 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls
Paige McPherson Patch 2012 Topps US Olympic Team & Olympic Hopefuls

I collect mostly Asian anything (baseball, basketball, football, even wrestling) cards and memorabilia. Speaking of wrestling I have been collecting a lot more wrestling especially TNA stuff as of late. I also collect a lot of basketball especially the Knicks and for the record I am not really looking for any Mets stuff at the moment. They sucks sooo much and I’ll leave at that. Almost forgot, I also love sketch cards.

Shoot me an email at park_dweller at yahoo dot com

Cheers!

5 Comments

Filed under Collectibles

5 responses to “Football and Other Sports Cards and Memorabilia for Trade

  1. Pingback: Mail Day: Another Trade with Lonestarr « Shot Not Taken

  2. Pingback: Mail Day: Trade with Beardy « Shot Not Taken

  3. chemgod

    Is it too late to get the LeFevour Card? Let me know what you want?

  4. The card is def up for trade. Will send you an email today.

  5. Pingback: Massive Mail Day: Trade with Fuji and Jeremy & Beckett Free Stuff Friday « Shot Not Taken

Leave a comment