Random Blaster Break: Leaf The Living Legend Pete Rose + 2009 Donruss Americana

I was bargain shopping the other day, looking at discount blasters and I picked up these two blasters.

Leaf The Living Legend Pete Rose & 2009 Donruss Americana

I have opened and blogged about Leaf The Living Legend Pete Rose and 2009 Donruss Americana blaster before so this is going to be all about the hits, inserts and parallels. The Pete Rose blaster is guaranteed his auto and the 2009 Donruss Americana (from my experience) has a good chance of having a memorabilia card.

So I pulled a

Pete Rose Auto

Pete Rose autograph of course. Now that I have two, one of them is for trade and I can throw in the Leaf The Living Legend Pete Rose complete base set. In the other blaster, there is…

2009 Donruss Americana Jimmy Stewart

2009 Donruss Americana Jimmy Stewart

2009 Donruss Americana Johnny Weissmuller

a Jimmy Stewart memorabilia card 94/250. I always love this design. I also got a insert card of Johnny Weissmuller numbered 8/1000.

That is a pretty sweet haul if I don’t say so myself.

Next week is New York Comic Con!!! I am super excited and have been saving up for this for quite some time (you may have noticed this since I have been blogging less). Every year is just too much to do and just too much to buy and I expect this year to be no different…

Leave a comment

Filed under Collectibles

Leave a comment